Murder, She Did: 14 Killer Short Stories

Murder, She Did: 14 Killer Short Stories

by Gillian Roberts

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Gillian Roberts has been recognized and presented with multiple awards for her Amanda Pepper mystery series. Now, collected here for the first time, are 14 short stories by this bestselling mystery author.

From cats to marriages and dogs to dentists, these stories cover a wide range of themes and all are infused with Roberts' well-known sense of humor. Pulled from out-of-print anthologies and recovered from magazines, these stories represent 25 amazing years in the writing career of one of the mystery genre's most-beloved authors.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149536917
Publisher: Untreed Reads
Publication date: 03/12/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 301 KB

About the Author

GILLIAN ROBERTS is the award-winning author of the fourteen books in the Amanda Pepper mystery series. Formerly an English teacher in Philadelphia and Los Angeles, she now lives in Northern California. Her website address is—and she enjoys receiving fan e-mail at .

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews