×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Murder with the Lot
     

Murder with the Lot

by Sue Williams
 

See All Formats & Editions

A bloodstained stranger arrives in the outback town of Rusty Bore, seeking food and a hideout. Cass Tuplin, proprietor of the best (only) diner in town, offers to help—but this amateur PI soon has second thoughts. . . .

A fun and sassy read for fans of Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton.

Overview

A bloodstained stranger arrives in the outback town of Rusty Bore, seeking food and a hideout. Cass Tuplin, proprietor of the best (only) diner in town, offers to help—but this amateur PI soon has second thoughts. . . .

A fun and sassy read for fans of Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781922079787
Publisher:
Text Publishing Company
Publication date:
12/10/2013
Pages:
302
Product dimensions:
6.10(w) x 9.10(h) x 0.90(d)

Related Subjects

Meet the Author


Sue Williams is a science and travel writer and a chartered accountant who also holds a PhD in marine biology. She lives in Melbourne, Australia, with her husband. Murder with the Lot is her first book.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews