Pub. Date:
Murderous Coffee Crumb: SkyValley Cozy Mystery Series Book 4

Murderous Coffee Crumb: SkyValley Cozy Mystery Series Book 4

by William Jarvis




Emmy had the perfect life in Paris but because her father asked her to help him with the family business, she decided to go home to Sky Valley, Georgia.

Sky Valley's a small town-but it had a lot of secrets, murderous and uncanny ones, lurking within.

Almost a year ago, Annabeth Meyer died in front of Emmy and Matthew, Annabeth's husband. They didn't know what happened, and Emmy was thought of as one of the suspects herself until a man named Jimmy came forward and took the blame. But somehow, things didn't seem right...
Six months ago, Ruby Kline, Daniel's ex-girlfriend hired Emmy to be her wedding coordinator...and then Ruby died after her car fell off a cliff which prompted Emmy to break up with Daniel, her boyfriend.

After a while and a whole lot of confusion, Emmy thought that she finally found love again in the arms of Frank Holt, the new guy, who actually turned out to be someone whom Emmy couldn't trust-and that thought almost killed her.

And now, Emmy is at the end of her rope-but she intends to hang on, even though things do not seem to make sense. Determined to find out who's behind all of these, Emmy seeks the help of Daniel, their old friend Audrina, and her father-who finds it hard to grasp reality and face facts that are right in front of his face. Will they ever be able to find out what happened? And what would they do?

And, will Emmy finally get the happy ending that she deserved? Or will she forever be haunted by everything that happened in the past couple of months?

Read The Sky Valley Mysteries 4: Murderous Coffee Crumble now and get to see the much awaited conclusion to The Sky Valley Mysteries series!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781320478731
Publisher: Blurb
Publication date: 05/01/2020
Pages: 82
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.17(d)

Customer Reviews