Murder's a Witch: A Beechwood Harbor Magic Mystery

Murder's a Witch: A Beechwood Harbor Magic Mystery

by Danielle Garrett

Paperback

$9.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 15

Overview

Holly Boldt has a secret.Well, technically, she has lots of them. After a scandal uproots her entire life, she is forced to relocate to a halfway house for displaced paranormals. It's her last shot for a fresh start. But keeping secrets isn't easy in a town that goes through gossip faster than tissue paper, even for a powerful witch.When a grisly murder rocks the small town of Beechwood Harbor, Holly finds herself unwillingly entangled in the investigation. With everyone watching, Holly must solve the case before she's forced to abandon her new-found home. But with a paranormal investigator tailing her every move, a civil war brewing between her vampire and shifter roommates, and her ghostly landlord on the edge of a breakdown, she can barely think in complete sentences. How is she supposed to track down a murderer?Holly has to make it work, or risk losing everything ... again.***Murder's a Witch is the first book in the Beechwood Harbor Magic Mysteries series. A series of spunky paranormal cozy mysteries that are perfect for fans of Amanda M. Lee, Kristen Painter, and Angie Fox.Come join the fun in Beechwood Harbor, the little town where witches, shifters, ghosts, and vamps all live, work, play-and mostly-get along!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781976021534
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/14/2017
Series: Beechwood Harbor Magic Mysteries , #1
Pages: 262
Sales rank: 1,093,416
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.59(d)

Customer Reviews