Music Dogs Love: While You Are Gone

Music Dogs Love: While You Are Gone

by Bradley JosephBradley Joseph


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, April 14

Product Details

Release Date: 03/11/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0801069000723
catalogNumber: 5637232489
Rank: 73774


  1. Paws and Reflect
  2. A Warm Spot
  3. Treat Tango
  4. Wet Nosed Wonder
  5. Dog Days of Summer
  6. My Best Friend
  7. Chasing My Tail
  8. Favorite Toy
  9. Musical Walk
  10. It's a Dog's Life
  11. Happy to See You
  12. Puppy Kisses
  13. Catching Some ZZZ's

Album Credits

Customer Reviews