Music for Spiritual Tourist

Music for Spiritual Tourist

by Mick BrownMick Brown


$13.76 $15.99 Save 14% Current price is $13.76, Original price is $15.99. You Save 14%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29


Music for Spiritual Tourist is a companion piece to Mick Brown's book The Spiritual Tourist. The album features tracks selected by the author and includes performances by Sheila Chandra, Nawang Khechong, James Asher, Krishna Dass, Laraaji, Terry Riley and the Georgia Sea Island Singers. As with the book, Music for Spiritual Tourist reflects the arc of Brown's study of beliefs from Baptists to Buddhists.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/10/1999
Label: Spring Hill
UPC: 0718795602322
catalogNumber: 6023
Rank: 164505


  1. Further East
  2. Guru Rinpoche
  3. Sacred Symbol
  4. Sheep, Sheep
  5. I Am What I Am
  6. Think
  7. Zither Dance
  8. Journay to Inaccessible Places
  9. Return of the Dream Collector
  10. Creating an Enlightened Society
  11. Quiet 9
  12. Om Namah Shivaya

Album Credits

Customer Reviews