Music for the Weeping Woman

Music for the Weeping Woman

by Angela Carole Brown


$19.24 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.24, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0669820100828
catalogNumber: 5637235950
Rank: 197058


  1. Blue Sea of August
  2. To the Place You Love, Go
  3. Far Above Rubies
  4. Though You Be Mist
  5. Bagamoyo
  6. Ticket Home
  7. Dark December
  8. Lily in the Wind
  9. Martin and Malcolm
  10. A Perfect Illustration of the Radiant Abstract
  11. Seven Bottles of Light
  12. Wild Orchids
  13. Why Does Woman Weep
  14. Bells (Of the Blue Sea)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews