Music from Republik der Wölfe

Music from Republik der Wölfe

by The Ministry of Wolves

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$19.94 $20.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.94, Original price is $20.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/22/2014
Label: Mute U.S.
UPC: 0724596959411
catalogNumber: 69594
Rank: 106239


  1. The Gold Key
  2. Rumpelstiltskin
  3. The Frog Prince
  4. Cinderella
  5. Rapunzel (As Isadora Duncan)
  6. Hansel & Gretel
  7. Snow White (Heptagon)
  8. The Little Peasant
  9. Sleeping Beauty
  10. Iron Hans
  11. Little Red Riding Hood
  12. White Snake Waltz

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews