Music from SEAMUS, Vol. 25

Music from SEAMUS, Vol. 25


Product Details

Release Date: 08/12/2016
Label: Seamus Records
UPC: 0747565635031
catalogNumber: 2016


  1. Twilight Shift, for flute & electronics
  2. The Rush of the Brook Stills the Mind, for percussion & electronics
  3. River Rising, for violin & electronics
  4. Nothing that Breathes, for fixed media
  5. Imagined Destinies, interactive composition for kyma, wired book & processed voice
  6. Violin Power, for violin & electronics
  7. Rising, for voice & fixed media
  8. Fzzl, for snare drum & electronics

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews