Music Inspired by O Brother, Where Art Thou?

Music Inspired by O Brother, Where Art Thou?


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20

Product Details

Release Date: 02/14/2008
Label: Not Now Uk
UPC: 5060143492037
catalogNumber: 4349203
Rank: 76075


Disc 1

  1. You Are My Sunshine
  2. Big Rock Candy Mountain
  3. Keep on the Sunny Side
  4. I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
  5. Sail Away Ladies
  6. When the Saints Go Marching In
  7. Red Wing
  8. The Runaway Train
  9. Wildwood Flower
  10. Ida Red
  11. Little Bessie
  12. I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
  13. Backwater Blues
  14. Rock Island Line
  15. John Henry
  16. Mule Skinner's Blues
  17. Brown's Ferry Blues
  18. Why Should It End This Way?
  19. Wabash Cannonball
  20. Abbeville Breakdown
  21. My Little Lady
  22. I'm Goin' Away in the Morn
  23. Hard for to Love
  24. Two Italians... Red Bird
  25. Great Speckled Bird

Disc 2

  1. Orange Blossom Special
  2. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?
  3. Worried Man Blues
  4. Frankie and Johnny
  5. Bury Me Beneath the Willow
  6. Lonesome Old River Blues
  7. You Can't Do Wrong and Get By
  8. Cotton-Eyed Joe
  9. Nine Pound Hammer
  10. Milk Cow Blues
  11. Row Us Over the Tide
  12. The Yellow Rose of Texas
  13. John Hardy Was a Desperate Little Man
  14. I'll Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
  15. I'm Free from the Chain Gang Now
  16. Freight Train Blues
  17. Rock Road Blues
  18. Rounder's Blues
  19. Garden in the Sky
  20. The Little Old Sod Shanty on My Claim
  21. Goin' to TH Barn Dance Tonight
  22. The Wreck of the Old '97
  23. Rambling Boy
  24. House of the Rising Sun
  25. Goodnight Irene

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews