Pub. Date:
Music Maker [Fabulous]

Music Maker [Fabulous]

by Harry JamesHarry James


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, September 24

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/07/2003
Label: Fabulous
UPC: 0824046017026
catalogNumber: 170
Rank: 153373


  1. One O'Clock Jump
  2. It's the Dreamer in Me
  3. Circiribin
  4. The Flight of the Bumble Bee
  5. Musicmaker
  6. You Made Me Love You
  7. A Sinner Kissed an Angel
  8. I Don't Want to Walk Without You
  9. Sleepy Lagoon
  10. Skylark
  11. Strictly Instrumental
  12. He's My Guy
  13. I Cried for You
  14. I Had the Craziest Dream
  15. I've Heard That Song Before
  16. All or Nothing at All
  17. Cherry
  18. It's Funny to Everyone But Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews