Music of Nashville: Season 5, Vol. 1

Music of Nashville: Season 5, Vol. 1

by Nashville Cast Nashville Cast

CD(Canadian Import)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 9


Released right after the CMT musical drama's mid-season finale, Music of Nashville: Original Soundtrack Season 5, Vol. 1 delivers all of the fan favorites from the 2017 season's first half, including performances from cast members Clare Bowen, Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Chris Carmack, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson, and Sam Palladio. The ten-track set is also available in a deluxe edition that features two bonus cuts, one of which is a cover of Bob Dylan's "To Make You Feel My Love" by Maisy Stella.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/17/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 0843930029099
catalogNumber: 5043833
Rank: 121798


  1. God Shall Wipe All Tears Away
  2. Your Best
  3. All of Me
  4. Simple as That
  5. A Few Steps My Way
  6. My Favorite Hurricane
  7. Burn to Dark
  8. On My Way
  9. Won't Back Down
  10. Sanctuary

Album Credits

Customer Reviews