Musorgsky: Eight Essays and an Epilogue

Musorgsky: Eight Essays and an Epilogue

by Richard Taruskin


View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Express Shipping for guaranteed delivery by December 24

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780691016238
Publisher: Princeton University Press
Publication date: 07/27/1997
Edition description: REPRINT
Pages: 449
Product dimensions: 7.75(w) x 10.00(h) x (d)

About the Author

Richard Taruskin is Professor of Music at the University of California, Berkeley. His books include Opera and Drama in Russia, Stravinsky and the Russian Traditions, and a new book with Princeton University Press, Defining Russia Musically (see page 11 of this catalog).

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews