My Book of Seasons

My Book of Seasons

by Amy Loescher


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, December 14


My Book of Seasons introduces the four seasons of spring, summer, fall, and winter to young children. This book teaches each season by using both activities that children do outdoors and beautiful nature scenes.

For example, summer has fun activities, such as running through the sprinkler, mowing the lawn, and playing at the beach. A snowy nature scene can be found in the season of winter.

The real-life pictures on every page will appeal to all ages.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781645695172
Publisher: Christian Faith Publishing, Inc.
Publication date: 08/07/2019
Pages: 38
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.10(d)

Customer Reviews