My Greek Christmas Album

My Greek Christmas Album

by Viktor Mastoridis


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/16/2011
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0885767942813
catalogNumber: 5637850938


  1. The First Noel (The First Nowell)
  2. Away in a Manger (Cradle Song)
  3. God Rest You, Merry Gentlemen
  4. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
  5. De Tierra Lejana Venimos
  6. Angels from the Realms of Glory (Les Anges Dans Nos Campagnes)
  7. Silent Night (Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht)
  8. Deck the Halls
  9. Veni, Veni, Emmanuel (O Come, O Come Emmanuel)
  10. O Little Town of Bethlehem (Forest Green)
  11. We Three Kings
  12. Jingle Bells

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews