My Life as a Boxed Set #1

My Life as a Boxed Set #1


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20


This fun paperback boxed set includes the first three books in the beloved, bestselling middle-grade My Life series by Janet Tashjian.

The irrepressible yet lovable Derek Fallon can't seem to sidestep trouble—whether it's pelting the UPS truck with water balloons, performing crazy stunts at the skate park (that lead to an acting gig!), or getting into a cartooning competition with a classmate—surprises are around every corner (complete with curve balls!).

From bestselling author Janet Tashjian comes a paperback boxed set that includes the first three books in this hilarious, award-winning illustrated middle grade series:
-(1) copy of My Life as a Cartoonist 9781250073389
-(1) copy of My Life as a Stuntboy 9781250010384
(1) copy of My Life as a Book 9780312672898

Christy Ottaviano Books

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250621764
Publisher: Square Fish
Publication date: 10/20/2020
Series: The My Life series
Sales rank: 643,042
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 7.80(h) x 2.40(d)
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

About the Author

Janet Tashjian is the author of the popular My Life series including My Life as a Book, My Life as a Stuntboy, My Life as a Cartoonist, My Life as a Joke and My Life as a Gamer, as well as the Einstein the Class Hamster series, illustrated by her son, Jake Tashjian. Jake and Janet live in Studio City, California.

Customer Reviews