My Life Is Over

My Life Is Over

by Mark Connolly

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Marsh and Grew search streets and back alleys
faced with the horrors of human trafficking.
A thirty year old case tugs at Marsh's heart

Evil men doing their evil deeds
no woman is ever safe.
Fiction with dark truths
DLF Review

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781304633361
Publication date: 07/07/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 614 KB

About the Author

Detective Marsh Series: Any Means Necessary Selected For Time Asking For it Every Body Loses Even The Score My Life Is Over Did You Even Look Cross Out They Always Lie Ed Walker Series: Please Find Me Empty Trust A Mother's Choice A Mother's Lies The Prophet's Maiden A Mother's Silence Secrets Of Children Sleep While I Dance Jessica Marlow Series: No Exit Shame Me Twice The Last Option (Pilot) Non-Series Never Saw It Coming Walk The Boards

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

My Life Is Over 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hard to believe this still happens in the world