My Little Pony: Best Fillies Forever

My Little Pony: Best Fillies Forever

by Hasbro


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, July 28


Join the ponies and their friends in this magical bindup of six leveled readers based on My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic! Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rarity, Rainbow Dash, and Applejack are excited to make new friends, spend time with family, and have adventures around Equestria!

Includes six Passport to Reading Level 1 and Level 2 books based on popular My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic episodes: We Like Spike!, We Are Family, The Gift of Maud Pie, Pinkie Pie Keeps a Secret, Meet Starlight Glimmer!, and We Are Unicorns!

Passport to Reading: Featuring a winning combination of favorite licensed characters and carefully controlled text—reading along or reading alone just got more fun with Passport to Reading! All books include a parent letter, word count, Guided Reading level, and number of sight words.

Level 1: Reading Together: read short words in simple sentence structures to begin a reader's journey.

Level 2: Reading out Loud: encourages developing readers to sound out loud, includes more complex stories with simple vocabulary.

© 2019 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316486989
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication date: 09/03/2019
Series: Passport to Reading Series
Pages: 192
Sales rank: 422,673
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.90(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

© 2019 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved.

Customer Reviews