My Notorious Gentleman (Inferno Club Series #6)

My Notorious Gentleman (Inferno Club Series #6)

by Gaelen Foley

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

View All Available Formats & Editions


Fans of Gaelen Foley’s Inferno Club books—My Dangerous Duke, My Irresistible Earl, and My Wicked Marquess—will eagerly devour My Notorious Gentleman.
Former spy and Inferno Club member Lord Trevor Montgomery is about to ace the greatest danger of all—marriage! Yes, he has every lady of the ton swooning, but he doesn’t have a jot of interest in any of them, except for shy, warm-hearted Miss Grace Kenwood—the parson’s daughter.
She could steal his heart—if he believed he still possessed one.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062075956
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 07/30/2013
Series: Inferno Club Series , #6
Pages: 384
Product dimensions: 8.14(w) x 4.34(h) x 1.04(d)

About the Author

Gaelen Foley is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of twenty historical romances set in the glittering world of Regency England. Her award-winning novels are available worldwide in sixteen languages. Gaelen holds a B.A. in English Literature and lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and a ridiculously cute Bichon Frise named Bingley.

Customer Reviews