My Sacred Heart

My Sacred Heart

by Erik Balkey


Product Details

Release Date: 01/16/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0837101280952
catalogNumber: 5637216045


  1. What Good Am I
  2. If God Is an Apple
  3. From New Jersey
  4. Eyes Wide Open
  5. If a Song Could Save Your Soul
  6. My Own Reason Why
  7. Homeward Bound
  8. Carnival for the Church of the Sacred Heart
  9. House of Cards
  10. Second Place
  11. He's My Dad
  12. Peace Come Christmas Day
  13. Bonus Track - Art of the Song Radio Interview

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews