ISBN-10:
ISBN-13:
2940162840596
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Mythical Alliance: Phoenix Team

Mythical Alliance: Phoenix Team

by Claire Luana

NOOK Book(eBook)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

An unsolved murder. A shadowy nemesis. A team of supernatural heroes determined to find the truth.

Zariya Chanji will stop at nothing to uncover the truth behind her father's murder—even break into the headquarters of one of the most powerful organizations in the world—MASC, the Mythical Alliance of Supernatural Creatures. But what she discovers instead is a web of secrets tying her more tightly to MASC than she ever thought possible.

Zariya agrees to join one of MASC's covert Special Forces teams, as it's the only way to secure a chance at revenge against the bastards that killed her father. But life on Phoenix Team may be more than Zariya bargained for—from her delectable vampire commander, to her four deadly teammates who have plenty of demons of their own. The deeper she gets, the more dangers lurk in the shadows, and the harder it becomes to tell friend from foe. The truth will change everything—if Zariya can stay alive long enough to find it.

Mythical Alliance: Phoenix Team is the complete first season of a SERIALIZED urban fantasy tale, perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs, Lindsay Hall, and B.R. Kingsolver!

Scroll up and one-click today to sink your teeth into this urban fantasy tale filled with fierce heroines, non-stop adventure, and irresistible romance!


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162840596
Publisher: Live Edge Publishing
Publication date: 12/19/2020
Series: Mythical Alliance: Phoenix Team , #7
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 216,187
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

USA Today Bestselling author Claire Luana grew up in Seattle reading everything she could get her hands on and writing every chance she could. Eventually, adulthood won out, and she turned her writing talents to more scholarly pursuits, going to work as a commercial litigation attorney.

While continuing to practice law, Claire decided to return to her roots and try her hand once again at creative writing. She has written and published four fantasy series: the Moonburner Cycle, the Confectioner Chronicles, the Knights of Caerleon, co-written with Jesikah Sundin, and The Faerie Race trilogy, co-written with J.A. Armitage. She is currently writing a new urban fantasy serial series called the Mythical Alliance.

She lives in Seattle, Washington with her husband and two dogs. In her (little) remaining spare time, she loves to hike, travel, binge-watch CW shows, and of course, fall into a good book.

Customer Reviews