Nadie Sale Vivo de Aquí

Nadie Sale Vivo de Aquí

by Andrés Calamaro


$13.29 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.29, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, September 26?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Nadie Sale Vivo de Aquí

This album is considered by many to be Calamaro's best. The year of its release was one of the worst for the Argentinean rock scene. The country was involved in a critical economic situation, with an inflation that reached nearly 200% monthly! The album title really meant it: "Nobody gets out alive from here!" With this situation, it doesn't seem strange that the musical releases were almost ignored. The commercial failure of this album led Calamaro to go overseas and create Los Rodriguez in Spain. Well acclaimed by the critics, the album showed a lyrical improvement that can be heard in songs like "Señal Que Te He Perdido" (which was included in Man Ray's debut album, produced by Calamaro a year before) and "Nuestro Vietnam." The ballads were mingled with some pop-rock songs, as they are in every Calamaro album, but he incorporated some Latin flavor into it. Songs like "No tengo tiempo" and the emotional "Adiós, amigos, adiós" are a good example of this.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/21/2003
Label: Sony Bmg Europe
UPC: 0886973802724
catalogNumber: 7380272
Rank: 130925


  1. Nadie Sale Vivo de Aqui
  2. Pero Sin Sangre
  3. Vietnam
  4. Pasemos a Otro Tema
  5. Con la Soga Al Cuello
  6. No Tengo Tiempo
  7. Señoritas
  8. Adios Amigos Adios
  9. Ni Hablar
  10. Una Deuda del Corazón
  11. No Me Vuelvas la Espalda Por Eso
  12. Señal Que Te He Perdido
  13. Dos Romeos

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews