Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Books 1-4

Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Books 1-4

by Carolyn Keene


$28.76 $31.96 Save 10% Current price is $28.76, Original price is $31.96. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, July 23


A special treat for Nancy Drew fans, and any reader who is new to the series. 

This stunning box set features the reissued editions of books 1-4, all with gorgeous covers that hark back to the era in which the series was first published. This beautiful and deluxe set is a must-have for all collectors and is also the perfect gift for hooking new readers on the girl sleuth.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780448490052
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 10/13/2015
Series: Nancy Drew Series
Pages: 768
Sales rank: 370,686
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 3.00(d)
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

About the Author

Carolyn Keene is a pen name used by a variety of authors for the classic Nancy Drew Mystery series. The first author to use the pseudonym was Mildred Wirt Benson, who wrote 23 of the original 30 books. Other writers who have adapted the "Carolyn Keene" moniker include Leslie McFarlane, James Duncan Lawrence, Walter Karig, and Nancy Axelrod.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews