Natalie and the Nerd

Natalie and the Nerd

by Amy Sparling

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

She doesn't want a tutor. He doesn't want a student.

This young adult romance is perfect for fans of Kasie West, Morgan Matson, and Jessica Sorensen!

Natalie's school work is the last priority on her long list of things to worry about. Since her parent's divorce, her mom's boutique--their only source of income--is about to go under, and Natalie spent all summer and most of her senior year trying to save the little shop. Now that she's in danger of failing high school, the assistant principal (who happens to be her evil step mother) is making Natalie join daily tutoring sessions with Jonah Garza, the school's valedictorian.

Taking math lessons from the rich nerdy boy is the last thing Natalie wants to do, but Jonah needs these community service hours to get into Harvard, so he's not going to give up on her. In addition to working at the boutique and studying with Jonah, Natalie's lifelong crush just started paying attention to her. She's being pulled in so many directions, she doesn't think to question why the son of the biggest business mogul in town is suddenly trying to win her affections.

When her crush betrays her and the store goes into foreclosure, Natalie has to choose between fighting harder to keep her mom's dream alive, or fighting to pass high school and start a future of her own.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156545568
Publisher: Amy Sparling
Publication date: 05/22/2019
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 972,283
File size: 665 KB

About the Author

Amy Sparling is the author of The Summer Unplugged Series, Ella's Twisted Senior Year, Deadbeat & other awesome books for younger teens. She loves coffee, the beach, and swooning over book boyfriends.

Want to get an email when her next book is released? Sign up here: http://eepurl.com/bTmkP

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews