National Lampoon's Senior Trip

National Lampoon's Senior Trip



Capricorn Records gets into the soundtrack business -- well, the song score business, anyway -- with this 13 song mix of rock and alternative cuts. Steve Bartek's score should have been aired in one way or another, but this compilation isn't a bad one, with very few dull tracks showing up. On display are cuts from 311, the Muffs, Our Lady Peace, Morphine, Matthew Sweet, Ian Moore (with an interesting cover of the Who's "Magic Bus") and Phunk Junkeez, amongst others, giving an unusually nice range of styles.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/26/1995
Label: Capricorn / Umgd
UPC: 0789394205023
catalogNumber: 942050

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Matthew Sweet   Producer
311   Producer
Ian Moore   Producer
Phunk Junkeez   Producer
David Barbe   Producer
Richard Dashut   Producer
George Drakoulias   Producer
Ron Saint Germain   Producer
Don Gilmore   Producer
Paul Q. Kolderie   Producer
Arnold Lanni   Producer,Engineer
Dave McNair   Producer
Angelo Moore   Producer
Mark Sandman   Producer
God Lives Underwater   Producer
Rob Cavallo   Producer
Diane Painter   Art Direction
Gary Richards   Producer
Scott Anthony   Producer
Harvie S.   Producer
Dana Sano   Executive Producer
Patrick Houlihan   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews