NAVY SEAL BOX SET - Black Dawn Books 1-3

NAVY SEAL BOX SET - Black Dawn Books 1-3

by Caitlyn O'leary

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Black Dawn Navy SEAL Series Box Set includes the three books where the series started.

Begin with Her Steadfast Hero and the Earthquake in Las Flores where the Black Dawn Navy SEAL team is first introduced. These heroes of Black Dawn help round up ruthless felons who have escaped a notorious prison.

Then meet Dex Evans as he helps the woman of his dreams escape a killer who is intent on hunting her down.

Navy SEAL, Hunter Diaz is reunited with a woman from his past, the woman who he denied himself. This brave high school principal is terrorized by the gangs of LA. Will he be able to save her?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161262818
Publisher: Passionately Kind Publishing
Publication date: 03/17/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 85,685
File size: 631 KB

Customer Reviews