NCIS: Los Angeles The Original TV Soundtrack

NCIS: Los Angeles The Original TV Soundtrack


$12.11 $13.99 Save 13% Current price is $12.11, Original price is $13.99. You Save 13%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, October 25 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


NCIS: Los Angeles The Original TV Soundtrack

The original television soundtrack for CBS' popular prime-time military drama/police procedural NCIS: Los Angeles (Naval Criminal Investigative Service) features a nice mix of unreleased and previously issued offerings from a wide array of artists. The 16-track compilation includes new songs from the likes of Black Rebel Motorcycle Club ("Devil in the Back Seat"), Daughtry ("Never Die"), Jakob Dylan ("Arms of a Ghost"), and Gaslight Anthem ("Misery"), as well as older selections from Caro Emerald ("Lipstick on His Collar"), Ice Cube ("Everythang's Corrupt"), and series star LL Cool J (featuring Ne-Yo) ("No More").

Product Details

Release Date: 04/16/2013
Label: Artists Addiction
UPC: 0858684002489
catalogNumber: 400248
Rank: 90697

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Jakob Dylan   Composer
Sarah McIntosh   Composer
Peter Hayes   Composer
Vincent de Giorgio   Composer
James Scheffer   Composer
Brian Porizek   Package Art Direction
O'Shea Jackson   Composer
Klas Åhlund   Composer
Alex Clare   Composer
James Todd Smith   Composer
Jim Jonsin   Producer
Daniel Morris   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer
Robert Levon Been   Composer
Rico Love   Composer
Miranda Cooper   Composer
Taio Cruz   Composer
Chris Daughtry   Composer
Gaslight Anthem   Composer
Little Dragon   Composer
Ryan Bingham   Composer
Sander Rozeboom   Composer
Shane Brennan   Executive Producer
Jim Hanft   Composer
Patrik Berger   Composer
Linus Eklow   Composer
Frank Romano   Composer
Erick "Ed" Coomes   Composer
Leah Shapiro   Composer
Fredrik Berger   Composer
Cook Classics   Composer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Fred Nassar   Composer
David Schreurs   Composer
Adrian Hynne   Composer
Martin Frederiksen   Composer
Allen Stone   Composer
Ariel Reichstag   Composer
Zac Brennan   Composer
Evan Taylor Burns   Composer
Joel King   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews