Nebula Winners Fourteen

Nebula Winners Fourteen


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780060133825
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 08/01/1980
Pages: 240

About the Author

Frederik Pohl (1919-2013) was one of science fiction's most important authors. Among his many novels are the science fiction classic Gateway—one of only a handful of novels that have won both the Hugo & Nebula Awards—as well as Man Plus, Jem, and All the Lives He Led. He also collaborated on many classic science fiction novels including The Space Merchants with Cyril M. Kornbluth.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews