Never Enough

Never Enough

by Odessa Lynne
Never Enough

Never Enough

by Odessa Lynne



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


In the follow-up to Anything At All, Kalar plots against his new husband for a prize more valuable than all the trade between R'H'ani and the Great Isle. But innocent Yestrille may be doing some plotting of his own...

Never Enough is another exciting tale in the R'H'ani Chronicles, where men love men and the rules of romance are complicated by contracts that bind!

This male/male romance is short novella length.

* * *

The R'H'ani Chronicles in order:

  1. One for Himself
  2. His One and Only
  3. Everything He Wants
  4. All He Needs
  5. One of Many
  6. His Only One
  7. One to Love
  8. His to Keep
  9. His to Take
  10. His Only Weakness
  11. One to Tame
  12. No Better Offer
  13. Anything At All
  14. A Fair Trade
  15. Never Enough

The first six volumes are also available in R'H'ani Chronicles Collection: Volumes 1–6.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161050668
Publisher: Odelyn Publishing
Publication date: 10/24/2021
Series: The R'H'ani Chronicles , #15
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 637 KB

About the Author

Odessa Lynne writes male/male romance. After years of reading romance, fantasy, and science fiction novels, Odessa discovered she liked romance in her fantasy, sex in her science fiction, and love between her heroes best of all, and that’s exactly what she puts in all her own stories now, for readers who enjoy the same. Odessa lives in the southeastern United States.

Visit for information about current and upcoming releases or to sign up to her new releases email list.

Customer Reviews