Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Never Say Never

Never Say Never

Never Say Never

Never Say Never


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, April 3

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/07/2020
Label: Pavement Ent
UPC: 0769623610927
catalogNumber: 6109
Rank: 178817


  1. Enemy of the People
  2. My Last Breath
  3. Against My Better Emotional Reasons
  4. The End
  5. This Pain
  6. The Way You Are
  7. All About You
  8. How Many Times
  9. Hands Held Out
  10. Iron Fist

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ditchwater   Primary Artist
Mason Brown   Bass,Group Member
Mark Anderson   Guitar,Group Member
Mike Meadows   Vocals,Group Member
Kevin James   Acoustic Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Group Member
Mike Tignino   Drums,Group Member

Technical Credits

Philip John Taylor   Composer,Lyricist
Lemmy Kilmister   Composer,Lyricist
Scott Creekmore   Engineer
Mark Anderson   Producer
Mike Meadows   Composer
Mark Anderson   Composer,Lyricist
Jason Johnson   Back Cover,Cover Photo
Edward Allan Clarke   Composer,Lyricist
Kyle Navarre   Artwork,Layout
Kevin Eischen   Composer

Customer Reviews