New Consequence Machine

New Consequence Machine

by Krishna's Mercy


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 29


"As the embodied soul continually passes, in this body, from boyhood to youth to old age, the soul similarly passes into another body at death. The self-realized soul is not bewildered by such a change." (Lord Krishna, Bhagavad-gita, 2.13)

"What we refer to as death is nothing more than the changing of bodies. For example, we were all infants at one point in our life, though we have no memory of it. We take it on authority from our parents that we were indeed once small children who roamed around in tiny bodies, not having much intelligence. As we became adults, what changed? The body, that's all. Our identity hasn't changed. We didn't have a different name when we were children. Our parents and family members were the same back then too. The body is always changing, but the spirit soul remains intact. Death represents the complete change of body, the transmigration of the soul."

Chapters: 1. The End of the Line, 2. We Get What We Want, 3. The Invisible Man, 4. Feeling Pity, 5. In Preparation, 6. In The End, 7. Gone Insane From the Pain, 8. Caught Under The Wheel's Roll, 9. Rendezvous With Destiny, 10. An Offer You Can't Refuse, 11. A Controlling Authority, 12. Get Out of Jail, 13. The Amazing Soul, 14. Best Fit, 15. Superconsciousness, 16. Old Age

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781481870269
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 12/30/2012
Pages: 104
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.25(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews