Pub. Date:
New Junk Aesthetic/Shit Happens the Series? [CD/DVD]

New Junk Aesthetic/Shit Happens the Series? [CD/DVD]

by Every Time I DieEvery Time I Die

CD(Special Edition / Bonus DVD)

$12.64 $12.99 Save 3% Current price is $12.64, Original price is $12.99. You Save 3%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/2010
Label: Epitaph
UPC: 0045778708222
catalogNumber: 87082
Rank: 96430


Disc 1

  1. Roman Holiday
  2. The Marvelous Slut
  3. Who Invited the Russian Soldier?
  4. Wanderlust
  5. Forn the Record
  6. White Smoke
  7. Turtles All the Way Down
  8. Organ Grinder
  9. Host Disorder
  10. After One Quarter of a Revolution
  11. The Sweet Life

Disc 2

  1. Into the Shit
  2. Poops-a-Daisy
  3. Look Poo's Talking
  4. What's Crappening
  5. Shitcanery
  6. Shoveling Shit
  7. Full Frontal Dudity
  8. Shitastrophy
  9. Who Farted?
  10. Shit Wolf
  11. Revenge of the Terds
  12. Horseshit

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Every Time I Die   Primary Artist
Josh Newton   Bass,Group Member
Andy Williams   Guitar,Group Member
Jordan Buckley   Guitar,Group Member
Keith Buckley   Vocals,Group Member
Michael "Ratboy" Novak   Drums
John Campbell   Narrator

Technical Credits

Steve Evetts   Producer,Engineer
Every Time I Die   Composer
Nick Pritchard   Illustrations,Coloring
Jordan Buckley   Art Direction,Illustrations
Allan Hessler   Engineer
Doug Spangenberg   Director,Filmmaker
Zack Cannon   Filmmaker

Customer Reviews