New Metal Leader [Bonus Tracks]

New Metal Leader [Bonus Tracks]

by Ross the Boss


$14.75 $16.99 Save 13% Current price is $14.75, Original price is $16.99. You Save 13%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 26  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/13/2012
Label: Afm Records
UPC: 4046661110326
catalogNumber: 2132
Rank: 136735

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ross the Boss   Primary Artist
Tarek Maghary   Keyboards
Christof Steiner   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Albert Bouchard   Composer
Ross the Boss   Producer
Deborah Frost   Composer
Ross Friedman   Composer
Hiko   Layout
Patrick Fuchs   Composer
Friedman   Composer
Tarek 'MS' Maghary   Engineer
Ronny Lang   Vocal Producer,Choir Arrangement
John Rup   Guitar Engineer
Dimitar Nikolov   Cover Art
Oliver Szczypula   Engineer
Vera Nicklas   Vocal Coach
Matze Mayer   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews