New Rides Of The Furious Swampriders

New Rides Of The Furious Swampriders

by The Furious Swampriders


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 07/10/2012
Label: Sireena Records
UPC: 4260182980965
catalogNumber: 2096

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Furious Swampriders   Primary Artist
Willie Love   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Dave Alvin   Guitar
Debbie Harry   Vocals
Lydia Lunch   Vocals
Billy Coté   Guitar,Keyboards
Chris Eckman   Guitar,Vocals
Cypress Grove   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Background Vocals
Jeffrey Lee Pierce   Guitar
Kid Congo Powers   Percussion,Background Vocals
Glenn Slater   Keyboards
Michael Wells   Bass
Pascal Humbert   Bass,Guitar
Hank Ray   Vocals
Konrad Mathieu   Double Bass
Jean-Yves Tola   Drums
Mike Stark   Piano
Johnny Dowd   Guitar,Vocals
Texacala Jones   Background Vocals
Paul Austin   Guitar
Tammo Lüers   Guitar
Rolf Kirschbaum   Vocals,Cajon
David Eugene Edwards   Guitar,Vocals
Ordy Garrison   Percussion,Drums
Harry Payuta   Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Keyboards,Sitar,Vocals
Tex Napalm   Guitar
Christine Dunleavy   Background Vocals
Ray De Varyo   Percussion,Vocals
Andy Merck   Bass,Background Vocals
Can "Khan" Oral   Background Vocals
Brian Wilson   Drums
T-Base   Bass
Steff Ulrich   Drums,Background Vocals
Axel Ruhland   Violin
Tom Redecker   Vocals
Martell Beigang   Drums
Hanno Janssen   Drums
Dante Ekfeldt   Organ,Bass
Dad Horse Ottn   Banjo,Mandolin,Kazoo,Vocals,bass pedals
Clara Torgerson   Guitar,Cello,Vocals
Andreas Olrog   Guitar,Mandolin,Vocals
Walter Damiels   Background Vocals
Tommy Favorite   Drums
Tom Moeller   Percussion,Drums
Tekla Waterfield   Background Vocals
Mike Pelzer   Accordion,Vocals
Micke Sahlin   Percussion,Drums
Matthias Weishoff   Guitar
Matthias Streich   Trombone
Markus Maria Jansen   Guitar,Vocals
Marcus Lundquist   Trombone
Linus Lindvall   Banjo,Guitar,Vocals
Lasse Timm   Trumpet
Gruego Garcia   Bass
Gene Temsey   Background Vocals
Dickie D. Deia   Background Vocals
Dennis Lackmann   Tenor Saxophone

Technical Credits

Rainer Ptacek   Composer
Billy Coté   Producer,Engineer
Chris Eckman   Composer
Martin Gore   Composer
Jeffrey Lee Pierce   Composer
Peer Rave   Engineer
Hank Ray   Composer
Mae Boren Axton   Composer
Friedel Muders   Layout
Johnny Dowd   Producer,Engineer
Tommy Durden   Composer
Velvetone   Producer
Sven T. Uhrmann   Cover Design
Tammo Lüers   Composer
David Eugene Edwards   Composer
Wovenhand   Engineer
Rainer Wittke   Composer
Stefan Ulrich   Composer
Harry Payuta   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Andreas Merck   Composer
Paul Emons   Engineer
Tex Napalm   Producer
Golden Kanine   Composer
Craig Parker Adams   Engineer
Robert Ferbrache   Engineer
Zumo Kings   Producer,Engineer
Tom Redecker   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Theo von Thyssen   Engineer,Liner Notes
Andree Klose   Engineer
Tommy Favorite   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews