New Secrets

New Secrets

by Simon Joyner

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/11/2013
Label: Shrimper Records
UPC: 0759718116717
catalogNumber: 167


  1. Mary
  2. Old Man In the Rain
  3. Guitar as Guitar
  4. Let's Make History Bleed
  5. The Frayed End of the Rope
  6. San Antonio
  7. Lost Invitations
  8. Beat by Beat
  9. Tender Came By
  10. Blessed Things
  11. There Will be a Time

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews