Next Level Thinking: 10 Powerful Thoughts for a Successful and Abundant Life

Next Level Thinking: 10 Powerful Thoughts for a Successful and Abundant Life

by Joel Osteen

Hardcover(Large Print)

$26.00 View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


We all have things that are trying to hold us back: guilt from past mistakes, temptations that we can't seem to overcome, or dysfunctions that have been passed down. It's easy to learn to live with these problems and accept them as who we are. We can all find a reason to live like we're at a disadvantage and become negative and bitter—we came down with an illness, somebody walked out of a relationship, our boss overlooked us. But we have to say, "I'm done making excuses. I'm not going to let the past keep me from moving forward and benefitting from the good things God has in store." It is time to say, "It is finished."

In his new book, IT IS FINISHED, Joel Osteen writes that we weren't created to go through life weighed down by addictions, dysfunction, guilt, or the past. God created us to be free. Joel encourages readers to leave behind the negative mindsets, the scarcity mentality, and the limitations others have put on us, and shows us how to step into new levels of victory, new levels of favor.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781546010524
Publisher: FaithWords
Publication date: 10/02/2018
Edition description: Large Print
Pages: 240
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.75(d)

About the Author

JOEL OSTEEN is the author of ten New York Times bestsellers and the senior pastor of Lakewood Church in Houston. He has been named by numerous publications as one of the most influential Christian leaders in the world. His televised messages are seen by more than 10 million viewers each week in the United States and millions more in 100 nations around the world. He is also the host of Joel Osteen Radio, a 24-hour channel on SiriusXM Satellite Radio channel 128. He resides in Houston with his wife, Victoria, and their children. You can visit his website at and find him on Facebook at

Table of Contents

Chapter 1 Be a Barrier Breaker 1

Chapter 2 You Are Fully Loaded 23

Chapter 3 The Odds Are for You 43

Chapter 4 Move Up to the Next Level 63

Chapter 5 Recognize Your Value 83

Chapter 6 Live with the Boldness of a Son 105

Chapter 7 Know You Are Loved 125

Chapter 8 Approve Yourself 145

Chapter 9 Get the Contaminants Out 165

Chapter 10 Remove the Shame 187

Acknowledgments 209

Customer Reviews