Nice N Naasty [Bonus Tracks] [Remastered]

Nice N Naasty [Bonus Tracks] [Remastered]

by The Salsoul Orchestra

CD(Remastered / Bonus Tracks)

$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, March 25

Product Details

Release Date: 07/02/2013
Label: Big Break
UPC: 5013929053434
catalogNumber: 2905343
Rank: 70194


  1. Good for the Soul
  2. Nice 'N' Naasty
  3. It Don't Have to Be Funky (To Be a Groove)
  4. Nightcrawler
  5. Don't Beat Around the Bush
  6. Standing and Waiting on Love
  7. Salsoul 3001
  8. We've Only Just Begun/Feelings
  9. Ritzy Mambo
  10. Jack and Jill
  11. Nice 'N' Naasty
  12. It Don't Have to Be Funky
  13. Salsoul 3001
  14. Good for the Soul

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews