Night Storms

Night Storms

by K. Edwin Fritz


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, September 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Night Storms by K. Edwin Fritz

A small town is touched by the hand of God. A drama teacher discovers a talent she can neither anticipate nor handle. A scientist is obsessed with everlasting life, and a trio of teenagers gets more than they bargained for on All Hallows' Eve. K. Edwin Fritz has something for readers of every predilection- from a classic tale of a child-hating monster to soul-searching endeavors of love, self-awareness, and pride.

Fritz holds no bars in his first collection of short works featuring ten far-reaching stories that will resonate throughout the deepest chambers of your heart and mind. Through unadulterated tales of fear, courage, mystery, and hope, Fritz shows us through his capacious imagination that everyday life truly can nourish the soul.

Stories Included:
"Anger Management"
"Riley's Dragon"
"The Mark"
"Brian Donnahe's Talent"
"Waiting Patiently"
"Sense of Self"
"Doctor Time"

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781543222814
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 02/19/2017
Pages: 192
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.44(d)

About the Author

Keith Edwin Fritz entered this world on Halloween. The year, 1974, was the same as when Stephen Edwin King published his first novel. Keith prefers to think neither the date nor their middle names were a coincidence.

Today Keith teaches 7th Grade Language Arts and writes to his heart's content during his "spare time". The best of these moments are nearly always by moonlight. The worst of them are also by moonlight.

Keith lives with his wife, Corina, in Lawrenceville, NJ.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews