Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Little Big Town Little Big Town


by Little Big Town Little Big Town


$10.49 $14.99 Save 30% Current price is $10.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 30%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 18

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/17/2020
Label: Capitol Nashville
UPC: 0602508278785
catalogNumber: 003119202
Rank: 182550


  1. Next to You
  2. Nightfall
  3. Forever and a Night
  4. Throw Your Love Away
  5. Over Drinking
  6. Wine, Beer, Whiskey
  7. Questions
  8. The Daughters
  9. River of Stars
  10. Sugar Coat
  11. Problem Child
  12. Bluebird
  13. Trouble With Forever

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Little Big Town   Primary Artist
Daniel Tashian   Bass,Mandolin,Electric Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar,Guitar (Baritone)
Kris Wilkinson   Viola
John Thomasson   Bass
Akil Thompson   Guitar,Keyboards,Hammond B3
Matt Combs   Violin
Ian Fitchuk   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Drums,Keyboards
Jimi Westbrook   Guitar
Hillary Lindsey   Acoustic Guitar
Jedd Hughes   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Sean McConnell   Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals
Claire Indie   Cello
Foy Vance   Piano
Phillip Sweet   Guitar
Jon Green   Guitar
Spencer Cullum   Pedal Steel Guitar
Zach Casebolt   Violin
Tim Galloway   Acoustic Guitar
Evan Weatherford   Guitar,Slide Guitar
Katelyn Kelly   Violin
Jacob Bryant   Trumpet
Todd Lombardo   Acoustic Guitar
Cara Fox   Cello
Hubert Payne   Percussion,Drums
Tofer Brown   Organ,Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Celeste,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Guitar (Baritone)
K.S. Rhodes   Conductor
Kristin Weber   Violin
Avery Bright   Viola
Tom Lombardo   Acoustic Guitar

Technical Credits

Marc Beeson   Composer
Daniel Tashian   Composer,Programming,Producer
Ryan Hewitt   Vocal Engineer
Lori McKenna   Composer
Trevor Jarvis   Composer
Dan Grech-Marguerat   Programming
Little Big Town   Producer
Ian Fitchuk   Composer,Producer
Karen Fairchild   Composer,Art Direction
Jimi Westbrook   Composer
Craig Alvin   Engineer
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Cary Barlowe   Composer
Sean McConnell   Composer,Programming
Foy Vance   Composer
Phillip Sweet   Composer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Jon Green   Composer,Producer
Liz Rose   Composer
Steph Jones   Composer
Sara Haze   Composer
Kimberly Roads   Composer
Ashley Ray   Composer
Jesse Frasure   Composer,Programming
Justin Francis   Engineer
Josh Reynolds   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Jordyn Shellhart   Composer
Kelly Jarrell   Art Direction
Becky Fluke   Art Direction
Josh Kerr   Composer
Jason Saenz   Composer
Tofer Brown   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Reid Long   Art Direction
Hillary Reynolds   Composer
Jason Hall   Engineer
Fancy Hagood   Composer
Michael Jade   Composer
Zaq Reynolds   Engineer
Ashley Kohorst   Art Direction

Customer Reviews