Nightmare of the Clans Book One

Nightmare of the Clans Book One

by Pamela E. Cash

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The six clans across the inhabited continents of the world have existed since the beginning of time in hiding because of their extraordinary abilities. Sakombi (Africa), Spencer (Europe), Qiao (Asia), Amaru (South America), Gale (Australia) and Natosapi (North America). They remained in hiding even when one of their own was brutally murdered over a prophecy most of them refused to believe. Then Chausiku arrives, as the prophecy foretold, the third generation of the Sakombi clan born with vivid green eyes. But she has no knowledge of her heritage and thinks that her mother died of natural causes—until she discovers that her mother’s killer is looking for her.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045361361
Publisher: Pamela E. Cash
Publication date: 03/02/2013
Series: CHAUSIKU , #1
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 219,532
File size: 415 KB
Age Range: 12 Years

About the Author

Pamela E. Cash lives in Chicago with her family and she loves supernatural books and movies.

Customer Reviews