Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Nightmare Rising (Nightmare Series, #6)

Nightmare Rising (Nightmare Series, #6)

by David Longhorn, Scare Street
Nightmare Rising (Nightmare Series, #6)

Nightmare Rising (Nightmare Series, #6)

by David Longhorn, Scare Street



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Humanity's final nightmare has begun...


After discovering the existence of the monstrous Interlopers, reporter Denny Purcell's life has become a living hell. She has been hunted, tortured, and experimented on. Her flesh has been fused to an alien symbiont, and every day is a struggle to keep her humanity. But her nightmare has only just begun.


The Interlopers launch an all-out attack, releasing a bioweapon that plunges London into chaos. As panic tears the city apart, Denny fights to lead a band of survivors to safety. But even if she can escape the devastation, the sadistic invaders have unleashed a bloodthirsty horde to hunt down the remnants of humanity.


As Denny and the others flee for their lives, the psychic abilities given to her by the symbiont reveal a chilling secret. The Task Force assigned to hunt down the Interlopers has been infiltrated by beings known as Nomads. These strange interdimensional wanderers have manipulated both humans and Interlopers alike. And their insidious lust for conflict will ultimately end in the destruction of both races.


Caught between two sinister forces, Denny is forced to fight for humanity and her life... but is she already too late?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940166559852
Publisher: Scare Street
Publication date: 02/22/2019
Series: Nightmare Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 610 KB

Customer Reviews