Nightmare Series: Books 1 to 3

Nightmare Series: Books 1 to 3

by David Longhorn


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 19


An evil force pulses deep within Malpas Abbey, overflowing with maniacal glee...Nightmare Abbey - Overlooking a dark hill, Malpas Abbey has been avoided by locals for centuries. Its infamous history is marred with blood and terror. Only the foolish would dare enter such a place, where devilish hauntings have left a string of dead bodies in its wake. Nightmare Valley - The peaceful town of Machen is hiding secrets darker than the eerie forest surrounding it. Wide-eyed children roam the woods pleading for help. Yet, behind their innocent façade lies a resurrected evil with an insatiable thirst for blood. Nightmare Revelation - The nightmare continues to cast a deep shadow as dreadful stories of murder and mayhem make their way into London. But death comes knocking when a thick fog crawls through the night. No one is safe, and the smell of fear lingers in the air.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781727426168
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/17/2018
Series: Nightmare Series Box Set , #1
Pages: 440
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.89(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews