Nina Simone Sings the Blues

Nina Simone Sings the Blues

by Nina Simone


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, September 27 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/17/2006
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977115929
catalogNumber: 771159
Rank: 19011


  1. Do I Move You?
  2. Day and Night
  3. In the Dark
  4. Real Real
  5. My Man's Gone Now
  6. Backlash Blues
  7. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  8. Buck
  9. Since I Fell for You
  10. The House of the Rising Sun
  11. Blues for Mama
  12. Do I Move You
  13. Whatever I Am (You Made Me)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews