Nine Years: A novel

Nine Years: A novel

by Jessica Leed

Paperback

$15.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

An emotional, captivating tale about the complexity of relationships, self-discovery and long-lost love. Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Kristin Hannah and Jane Green.

You would think Sienna Henderson had the perfect life. She has a successful career, a loving family and is engaged to be married. From the outside she appears to have it all together, yet on the inside she is coming undone.

Caught inside a dysfunctional relationship and with her work environment intolerable, she finds herself slipping further from the life she has envisioned.

After reuniting with a man from her past, Sienna's life is turned upside down in a way that has her questioning everything she has ever known.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780648679714
Publisher: Jessica Aimee Leed
Publication date: 11/09/2019
Series: Beneath the Clouds , #1
Pages: 278
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.63(d)

About the Author

Jessica is a school teacher, former fitness professional and dancer. She is originally from Bendigo, Victoria. NINE YEARS is the first book in the two-part series, BENEATH THE CLOUDS.

Customer Reviews