No Conscience

No Conscience

by Phil M. Williams



Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


No Conscience by Phil M. Williams

There's something wrong with this family.

Mary Shaw's the doting mother, showering her children with gifts from the heart and the pocketbook. Wes Shaw's different than his siblings-darker, awkward, the perpetual ne'er-do-well.

The Shaws have survived divorce and death, but something sinister is in their midst. The truth threatens to tear them apart. The lies threaten to tear them apart.

There's no neutral ground, no place to hide. Ultimately, each family member must make a choice with irreversible consequences.

Adult language and sexual content.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781943894246
Publisher: Phil W. Books
Publication date: 03/14/2017
Pages: 310
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Phil M. Williams is the author of ten books: Fire the Landscaper, Against the Grain, Stone Lake, Cesspool, Initiation, No Conscience, The Propaganda Project, Sedition, What Happened at the Lake, and co-author of Farmer Phil's Permaculture.

If you'd like to read Against the Grain for free. Go to

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews