No Escape

No Escape

by Michelle Gagnon

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062239020
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 07/31/2012
Series: Promo e-books
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 50
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 13 Years

About the Author

Michelle Gagnon has been a modern dancer, a dog walker, a bartender, a freelance journalist, a personal trainer, and a model. Her bestselling thrillers for adults have been published in numerous countries and include The Tunnels, Boneyard, The Gatekeeper, and Kidnap & Ransom. Don't Turn Around, Don't Look Now, and Don't Let Go are her first three novels for young adults.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

No Escape 3.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 44 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent, faced paced thiller, a girl wakes up on an opperating table, not knowing what has happened to herself and must discover what has happened and why before they get her back at all costs. So much action you'll forget the time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great action packed thriller for readers who liked The Hunger Games or The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo series. You will lose time as you fall in love with the characters and will love the fast paced plot.
terferj More than 1 year ago
This is a nice novella that shows you a glimpse of what's to come in Don't Turn Around. This is based around a kid named Alex. It shows a little about his life and how he came to be in the medical study.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes it is appropiaate im 11 its good:) have a nice day:) Lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its only 58 pages. Dont waste your time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story, great plot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This wasnt a very goo book. There were spelling errors. And the focus was all over the place. They kept talking about ramdom things. I dont recommend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really liked it. Now I have to read the book to find out what happens next
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Different. Ending is not complete...because it is just a blurb from a book. Makes you want to read the book though and find out what they're doing to the boy.
Anonymous 3 months ago
I+liked+the+idea+of+this+short+story.+It+actually+is+an+introduction+to+the+author%27s+book+%27Don%27t+Turn+Around+.+I+have+that+book+too.+My+suggestion+is++that++you+purchase+the+both+together.%0A%0ASimone+24
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is it for 9 yeay olds
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Made me buy the real book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Boring as hell
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There is no peter and noa third thus series is awesome