No Geography

No Geography

by The Chemical BrothersThe Chemical Brothers


$13.69 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.69, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Seminal U.K. electronic duo the Chemical Brothers present their ninth studio album, No Geography, the follow-up to 2015's Born in the Echoes. Here they bring their sound back to basics with a more direct approach. Norwegian singer Aurora is featured heavily throughout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/12/2019
Label: Astralwerks
UPC: 0602577286858
catalogNumber: 728685
Rank: 8933

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chemical Brothers   Primary Artist
Miriam Stockley   Vocals
Richard Adlam   Percussion,Drums,Vocals
Mark Ralph   Bass,Guitar
Stephanie Dosen   Background Vocals
Rob Harris   Bass,Guitar
Hal Ritson   Percussion,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Vula Malinga   Vocals
Tom Herbert   Bass
Celestine Walcott-Gordon   Vocals,Background Vocals
Henry Ritson   Percussion,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Marianne Haynes   Violin
Ciaran McCabe   Violin
Aurora Aksnes   Vocals
Ryan Chambers   Background Vocals
Eshan Gopal   Vocals
Kayleigh Graham   Vocals
NENE   Vocals

Technical Credits

Rod McKuen   Composer
W. Michael Lewis   Composer
Laurin Rinder   Composer
Simon Raymonde   Composer
Chemical Brothers   Producer
Tom Rowlands   Composer,Engineer
Ed Simons   Composer
James Calloway   Composer
Richard Adlam   Programming,Engineer
Mike Hanks   Composer
Stephanie Dosen   Composer
Hal Ritson   Engineer
Richard Pegue   Composer
Diane di Prima   Composer
Steve "Dub" Jones   Engineer
Henry Ritson   Engineer
Peter H. Brown   Composer
Robert S. Rans   Composer
Leroy Jackson   Composer
Aurora Aksnes   Composer
NENE   Composer

Customer Reviews