No Nukes

No Nukes


$19.55 $22.99 Save 15% Current price is $19.55, Original price is $22.99. You Save 15%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 10/21/1997
Label: Elektra / Wea
UPC: 0075596059220
catalogNumber: 60592
Rank: 28735

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sweet Honey in the Rock   Track Performer
Jackson Browne   Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Ry Cooder   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Paul Cotton   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Crosby, Stills & Nash   Track Performer
Doobie Brothers   Track Performer
David Lindley   Acoustic Guitar,Fiddle
Michael McDonald   Keyboards,Vocals
Graham Nash   Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Tom Petty   Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
Poco   Track Performer
Bonnie Raitt   Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Carly Simon   Vocals,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Bruce Springsteen   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Steve Stills   Guitar,Vocals
James Taylor   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Don Grolnick   Keyboards
David Lasley   Background Vocals
Chet McCracken   Drums
David Sanborn   Saxophone
Phil Upchurch   Guitar
Gloria Coleman   Vocals
Jesse Colin Young   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Cornelius Bumpus   Organ,Saxophone
Clarence Clemons   Saxophone,Background Vocals
John Hall   Guitar,Drums,Vocals,Background Vocals
Nicolette Larson   Background Vocals,Track Performer
Raydio   Track Performer
Patrick Simmons   Guitar
Mike Campbell   Guitar
Jim Keltner   Drums
Phillip Ballou   Vocals
Benmont Tench   Keyboards
Roy Bittan   Piano,Background Vocals
Ed Brady   Guitar
Kim Bullard   Keyboards,Vocals
Rosemary Butler   Vocals,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Arnell Carmichael   Synthesizer,Vocals
Darren Carmichael   Piano,Vocals
Chaka Khan   Vocals,Track Performer
Steve Chapman   Drums
David Crosby   Vocals
Charlotte Crossley   Background Vocals
Craig Doerge   Organ,Synthesizer
Tim Drummond   Bass
Brenda Lee Eager   Vocals,Background Vocals
Charles Fearing   Guitar,Vocals
Danny Federici   Organ
Freebo   Bass,Vocals
Bob Glaub   Bass
Tony Green   Drums
Evelyn Harris   Vocals
Charlie Harrison   Bass,Vocals
Doug Haywood   Background Vocals
Anthony Jackson   Bass
Arthur Jenkins   Keyboards
Bernice Johnson   Vocals
Cleo Kennedy   Vocals
Keith Knudsen   Drums
Danny Kortchmar   Guitar
Russ Kunkel   Drums
Joe Lala   Percussion
Jeff Labes   Piano
Louis Levin   Keyboards
Jody Linscott   Percussion
Stan Lynch   Drums,Background Vocals
Rick Marotta   Percussion
Will McFarlane   Guitar,Vocals
John McFee   Guitar
Jeff Mironov   Guitar
Chris Parker   Drums
Ray Parker   Bass,Vocals
Bill Payne   Piano
Lynn Pitney   Vocals
Tiran Porter   Bass
Josh Schneider   Saxophone
Gil Scott-Heron   Keyboards,Vocals,Track Performer
Garry Tallent   Bass
Ted Templeman   Percussion
Larry Tolbert   Drums,Vocals
Steven Van Zandt   Guitar,Background Vocals
Max Weinberg   Drums
Dennis Whitted   Drums
Rusty Young   Pedal Steel Guitar
Suzi Young   Background Vocals
William D. "Smitty" Smith   Organ
Arnold McCuller   Background Vocals
Waddy Wachtel   Guitar
Mark Stevens   Bass,Background Vocals
Robbie Gordon   Bass
Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band   Track Performer
Leland Sklar   Bass
Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers   Track Performer
Yasmeen Bheti Williams-Johnson   Vocals
Carl Cronwell   Flute,Piano,Horn
David Schwartz   Bass

Technical Credits

Joe Chiccarelli   Engineer,Engineering
Inez Foxx   Composer
Charlie Foxx   Composer
Jimmy Wachtel   Cover Design
John Wilton   Art Direction
Sidney Lee Carter   Composer
Sydney Carter   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews