No Stranger to Love

No Stranger to Love

by Pamela Aares

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

With NO STRANGER TO LOVE, USA Today Bestselling Author Pamela Aares delivers another page-turning contemporary romance in the Tavonesi Series featuring love, suspense and adventure!

Juliet Cabot is no stranger to trouble, but she never imagined that her work defending endangered sea turtles on a beautiful Greek island would turn deadly. Threats to her life force her to call for help from the man who's haunted her dreams for years--wine country landowner and international polo star Parker Tavonesi.

Parker owes Juliet big time for getting him out of a fix in the past. Handsome, resourceful and fearless, she trusts him with her life but she vowed she would never trust him with her heart. When danger enshrouds them and warm island nights cause their bottled-up passions to flare, Juliet's every fantasy could become reality . . . unless the dark secrets of a sultry paradise prove fatal, not just for the struggling sea turtles but for Parker and Juliet as well.

"Aares writes sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart!" ~Rachael Herron, international bestselling author

Discover what readers are so excited about! While every book in The Tavonesi Series can be read as a standalone, you may enjoy reading all the books in the series:

Love Bats Last (Book #1, Alex and Jackie)

Thrown By Love (Book #2, Chloe and Scotty)

Fielder's Choice (Book #3, Alana and Matt)

Love on the Line (Book #4, Cara and Ryan)

Aim For Love (Book #5, Sabrina and Kaz)

The Heart of the Game (Book #6, Cody and Zoe)

Love in the Vineyard (Book #7, Natasha and Adrian)
A Very Daring Christmas (Book #8, Jake and Cameron)

No Stranger to Love (Book #9, Parker and Juliet)

Praise for The Tavonesi Series:

"I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre." ~ Book Lover Reviews

"More than just a romance, these stories show us that sometimes the best dreams are the ones we don't even know we are searching for." ~ InD'tale Magazine

"Aares' captivating stories and sizzling chemistry will make you cry, laugh and be on the edge of your seat rooting for love to prevail!" ~ SMA Reviews

"Pamela Aares takes you on a wonderful roller coaster ride that you will want to keep repeating!" ~ Read Your Writes Book Reviews

Author Biography: PAMELA AARES is a USA Today bestselling and award-winning author of the sexy, heartwarming contemporary romance series, the TAVONESI SERIES. Her captivating heroes and heroines along and their intriguing families and friends stay with you long after you turn the last page. Her historical romance, JANE AUSTEN AND THE ARCHANGEL, earned Audiofile Magazine's highest ranking audiobook review reporting: "you will wish for an act of divine intervention that this book will never end!". Pamela loves to hear from readers. You can write to her via her web page at
www.PamelaAares.com.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158387159
Publisher: SeaStar Press
Publication date: 05/18/2016
Series: The Tavonesi Series , #9
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 280
Sales rank: 281,620
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Pamela Aares is a USA Today Bestselling, award-winning author of contemporary and historical romance novels. Her contemporary series, The Tavonesi Series, explores the lives, loves, friendships and sizzling romances of the Tavonesi family.
Her popularity as a romance writer continues to grow with each new book release, so much so, that the Bay area author has drawn comparisons by reviewers to Nora Roberts.
Pamela Aares writes romance books that she loves reading, particularly those that entertain, transport and inspire dreams while captivating and tugging at the heart. She takes her readers on a journey with complex characters in both contemporary and historical settings who are thrown in situations that tempt love, adventure and self-discovery.
Before becoming a romance author, Aares wrote and produced award-winning films including Your Water, Your Life, featuring actress Susan Sarandon and NPR series New Voices, The Powers of the Universe and The Earth’s Imagination.
Pamela loves to hear from readers! You can contact her via her website www.PamelaAaares.com.

Customer Reviews