No Waves in Hell

No Waves in Hell

by Anti-M


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/01/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0763786660126
catalogNumber: 5637208757


  1. The Satan Show (Dialog)
  2. Yuppie Music
  3. The Bus Ride (Dialog)
  4. Gates of Hell
  5. Speaking to Satan (Dialog)
  6. This Is Satan
  7. No, Not the Chicken (Dialog)
  8. Stress and Burn
  9. I Became a Demon
  10. It's Full of Stars
  11. Melting Penguins
  12. No Waves in Hell
  13. Terminal Existence
  14. The Last Wave
  15. No Waves in Hell Part II
  16. Dnalsi Eht No Nomed a S'Ereht (Dialog)
  17. God's Revenge
  18. There's More (Dialog)
  19. Metal Fatigue
  20. Newly Aged
  21. The Sensory Overload Chamber

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews